Giving up the booze

Can I?!!!

30,201 to 30,220 of 31,655 messages
25/02/2013 at 17:56

Hi All,

Trigger2 I have a psychology degree. I have an understanding of where I take it. One of 3 ways, into psychotherapy, of which there are 3 main ones. Into Investigative psychology, which would get me into working with killers, and sexual abusers  of any age, and or Social Services, but I don't have a driving licence of which you need.

Wow trigger2 first time in watching VLM, I may have seen you on tv.

Sounds like your best off out of teaching .

You take care trigger2.

Hope your all okay.

5 miles in the morning, on the roads, and in cold weather.

26/02/2013 at 15:36

Hi All,

I'm drunk. I'm at job centre in mornng. I'm not workshire. But am worried whether they will force me, into somethig I can't cope with.

Hope your all okay?

I'm not workshy.

26/02/2013 at 17:59

chalk it down to experience, Sinbad. tomorrow is a new day.

26/02/2013 at 20:07

Hi All,

I alaways do AG.

A few weeks ago I think it was Panorama program, looked into the schemes of people on benifits of the schemes to help people back into work.

One such company classed people such as myself as "Thieving little bastards."

Believe me I have tried to stay stay in work. The longest I have stayed in work was one year, in the whole of my working life.

Just like in school, I have had a broken glass bottle to my face, complaining how full time staff taking away part time hours. I was bullied in a workplace, and when I it eneded up in an industrail tribunral, although I won the case, I walked out, mentally and physically exhausted.

Then when I suffered a nervous breakdown and was in hospital for 3 weeks, I had a knife at my throat by a fellow patient.