A chance to get it off your chest

14,201 to 14,220 of 16,413 messages
12/12/2012 at 16:08

INEVITABLE. that's all.

Inevitable.

12/12/2012 at 16:10

((By 'eck)) I hope you get some sleep tonight

Womble wrote (see)
If you want a job it's best that you don't smell when you attend the interview. It was quite tricky concentrating on your answers while trying not to inhale.

I've gone so far as to open a window saying how "flushed" I was feeling!

Our christmas party still needs to be organised 

12/12/2012 at 16:14

inevitable

12/12/2012 at 16:42

dear LETTING AGENT.

I appreciate the e-card of a xmas tree made up of your company logo, but i'd really prefer you made the fucking heating work.

12/12/2012 at 19:59

I can't wait for our works do to be over.  I'm new to the company, and this part of the country so signed up on the basis that it would be good to meet a few people outside work and maybe make a few friends.

But the conversation of the last TWO WEEKS has been all about who is wearing what, who is staying over at the hotel, how people are going to investigate various modes of public transport and speculation over who won't make it home this year.

I think I'll turn up, have a small glass of water with the meal and then drive home.  I think I can be in bed by 10pm with a bit of luck.

GTC
13/12/2012 at 02:18
How can someone get 23 crisis loans from the state and then still be eligible for benefits??? Without frigging offering to pay back the....that's right, loans!!! When the country is on its knees it is rather frustrating to have to take shit from..... Oops can't say the rest. Still it was a lovely day for a run (whistles innocently and vows not to type after a few staropramen).
GTC
13/12/2012 at 08:14

Dear colleagues,