Mums Running Club

How do you get going again after pregnancy?

36,681 to 36,700 of 45,659 messages
14/01/2013 at 14:42
I also want the decree nisi and the financial settlement court approved. The financial settlement is the most important bit to me...
14/01/2013 at 18:53
OMG just got an e mail from the production company that does the adventure show as they are filming the puffer again. They want to film some individuals before and during the event and my name came up as its my first time doing it and also I'm doing it solo (fool!!!!) and there is only one other female soloist. Ahhhhhhhhhh cringable what do I do????
Yoga tonight and I've just eaten a crunchier, piggy!!
14/01/2013 at 19:08
Wow MM 40 units would have been some party!!!!! Sounds like he did amazing and should be really proud of himself. Good running from you too!
CM - not sure a financial settlement or even a divorce will make you both happy in the long term. You shouldn't have to threaten someone to get them to do something so obviously important to your relationship.
kinsey - boo to tummy pains. how old is he now? Could you try a few days on very bland stuff if you think it's weaning related? lamb and pears are the easiest foods to digest. Is he poo'ing ok still? Give your HV a ring too - hard to see the obvious sometimes when it's in your own house but having her look at it may throw something up you haven't thought of?
RF were you walking with the bikes?? Blooming hard if so? Hope it is a bit warmer for you!
JG good luck with the hairdressers! Is always a gamble to get them to co-operate without the noise factor!
CC - nice pace for your long run. I have just booked Thursday off work so i can do a nice slow 18 but will be aiming for 10min miles I think to keep heart rate down (Is that right? 4 hr mara is 9mm so LSR should be about 10MM?).
Bought a kettle bell from aldi earlier (7.5kg) for 8.99. in my excitement i swung it about and pulled a muscle...doh!
14/01/2013 at 19:10