Mums Running Club

How do you get going again after pregnancy?

39,041 to 39,060 of 43,675 messages
14/03/2014 at 20:17

Happy birthday to the twins and Isabelle for tomorrow.  Love the picture of all the kids on FB Lotte, you really need to do the same pose every year until they are 18!

Hope the feeding settles soon Pip.  Aww tiny babies, can't believe we'll have another one here soon enough, the last year has absolutely flown by so Os is so far from being a tiny baby now.  He's finally taking steps on his own, a little earlier than Max did but not much, he's 13 1/2 months now and Max was nearly 14 but I think I remember Max taking to it really quickly after his first independent steps whereas Os seems to still think he can't do it.  He most often walks when he thinks no one is watching him!

Caro, have fun shopping tomorrow.  I find now that I'm so out of practice shopping that I'm not very good at it.  Hope you find all you are looking for.  Good result from ebay Camlo, I should try more of that.

TB - 16 weeks already!  Wow that's gone quick, she really is cute.

14/03/2014 at 20:56

How's the weather Hoggle??

14/03/2014 at 22:03

they grow up so fast TTid. watched my baby doing her dress rehearsal for her ballet exam today. she's just 5 and she knew EXACTLY what she was doing. so graceful - moving from one exercise to the next. amazing to watch! i was cr4pping myself as the hair has to be in a bun with no stray hair around. bun net must be same colour as hair etc. i have never done that before but managed it today thankfully - quick purchase of bun hair net this afternoon!

enjoy shopping caro. personally i HATE shopping and buy all of my clothes in tescos / asda!