12 miles at 4:45AM!!! Jesus

that was my thoughts!

09/01/2013 at 15:33
M.r Zuvai wrote (see)
Ant P wrote (see)

12 miles at 4:45AM!!! Jesus

that was my thoughts!

+1 !!!

Ant - Are you doing P & D up to 55 mpw as i've got 5 to do today? My fragile fitness levels cannot cope with anything much over this mileage!

2old - I'm thinking of having 3 bowls of porridge pre-VLM this year. 

09/01/2013 at 16:40

Minni- 4.45? Crazy lady!!!!

Oompa-In that case I wont be running VLM behind you!

So many P&D people here , maybe theyll sponsor us?

09/01/2013 at 16:44

I'm not very good at early mornings....

09/01/2013 at 17:16
It's not that I want to run at that time of the morning, or at 10 o'clock at night but I do want to do the best I can in London and this is the only way I can fit it in. .

Nice to not have to go out tonight. . Means I can do household chores instead.
09/01/2013 at 19:50

Running at night is kinda fun though

Oompa - no P&D for me, I have devised my own Frankenplan. However at the moment I am base building after a achilles/ankle injury before Xmas. Things looking ok though

09/01/2013 at 20:06
Minni - Nice early start for your 12 miler, well done.
Re Jantastic, I noticed there's still a few of us on zero runs, which for me with just 3 runs shouldn't be a problem. Will you be kicking some arse on Sunday to make sure we've all logged are runs before the cut off on Monday!
If I remember from last year, we started slowly, and then stormed to the top of the leader board.

Becs - Enjoy your row sessions on the machine of the devil, there's no where for your muscles to hide!
09/01/2013 at 20:13
Don't worry Simon I'm keeping a close eye on it. I know a couple of people said they wouldn't update until the weekend. Parsnip hasn't recorded anything yet but in sure Carrot will keep him in order.
09/01/2013 at 20:27
Minni- don't apologise or justify why you run then..we know why. Enjoy your night off. Looking forward to you kicking arse.