Sub 3

For anyone trying to crack the 3 in any marathon anywhere in the world

99,881 to 99,900 of 107,077 messages
27/09/2013 at 13:37

Oh, almost forgot. Best of luck to Lev_ as the first of our autumn marafunners this weekend!

27/09/2013 at 13:44

Jools - Congrats on the PB! Fast start as you say but not an unravelling. 

CC2 - Yes rubbish despcription wasn't it.. thats why I'm not a doctor! 

TR - A good kicking is a very good description.

Hope the DOMs and tiredness subsides for those suffering. A sign that you left it all out there.

Not doing a great deal at this end. Ticking over and trying not to do anything really. Leg seems to of settled down a little. New shoes should help things too. Get a few miles on them before race day. 

Edited: 27/09/2013 at 13:46
27/09/2013 at 14:08

Thanks TT.