Saucony competition winners

Triumph 10

To celebrate the release of the new Saucony Triumph 10 running shoe we’re giving away 10 pairs over the next ten week days. We’ll publish the names of the lucky winners right here – check back each day to see if you’ve won!

Winners

Week one:

Monday October 29: Simon Worfolk, Oxfordshire

Tuesday October 30: Keith Mcgrouther, Fife

Wednesday October 31: Caroline Higson, Bolton

Thursday November 1: Jolyon Bland, Luton

Friday November 2: Zoe Leach, Loughborough

Week two:

Monday November 5: Lynne O' Connor, Mitcham

Tuesday November 6: Tony Riley, Eastbourne

Wednesday November 7: Ben Hackett, Reading

Thursday November 8: Victoria Norris, Edinburgh

Friday November 9: Samantha Trickey, Wallingford

Previous story
October competition winners
Next story
Thrillseekers Adventure Film Festival


 
TwitterStumbleUponFacebookDiggRedditGoogle


Discuss this story

Wow well pleased how do I confirm my size?
Posted: 09/11/2012 at 22:14

We'd love you to add a comment! Please login or take half a minute to register as a free member