Timex Bodylink - T5E671

Summary | Full Review | Reader Reviews | Gallery | Specs | Discussion
Your score:

Add a review

Add a comment...

Hi Guys,

I've just been bought a nwe Forerunner 305 by Mrs Mac so I'm looking to flog my Timex "Bodylink" system.

It's in great condition and works perfectly.

It also includes the data-link thingy that you can clip onto your belt etc and use it to download your runs onto your PC.

Of course there is also the full CD rom software etc.

It cost £250.00 new but I appreciate it is second hand and despite its condition is a few years old now.

I would accept any sensible offer, trust me I'm not greedy as I need the cash for my new running shoes next month!!!

I will post or even meet up if distance allows (I work in the field around Derbyshire, West Mids, Staffs, Worcs, Shrop's, Glouc's, Ox's Hereford etc...so can be pretty flexible) or I can simply post for whatever the recorded delivery cost is on top of the agreed price.
any takers? Don't be shy, this really could be a bargain for somebody! Any offers?

Mac.

Posted: 23/06/2006 at 16:13

C'mon guys this is a steal!!! Do I have to pay you to have it!

We are talking less than £100 here I'll accept first offer over £80 (+ delivery of course)

Find it cheaper in the shops and then buy it if you can!

I'll even meet you and let you test it works if you like!

Posted: 25/06/2006 at 22:18

Mac I think the market is probably a little overcrowded. I also have the Timex, the GPS, and the HRM belt, but I haven't even bothered trying to sell it -the new Timex is so much better, and a brand new Garmin 205 is only about 180 or so now...

Posted: 27/06/2006 at 12:46

Hi Blackers,