Brooks Adrenaline GTS6

Summary | Full Review | Reader Reviews | Gallery | Specs | Discussion
Your score:

Add a review

Add a comment...

Brought these a weeek ago in size 11, ran 9 miles and found out that they aren't the shoe for me :( Anyone want some cheap?

Posted: 20/02/2006 at 15:58

HTA, how are you?
I've just switched to these and really like them, though you're the wrong size. Good luck with FLM

Posted: 17/03/2006 at 16:19

Still have these?

Posted: 18/03/2006 at 18:42

still available? 01604-714123

Posted: 22/03/2006 at 08:54

Sorry guys my notifications have been tits up. Yes still have them.

Posted: 22/03/2006 at 08:56

i am interested in them .
my number is 0798174660

Posted: 22/03/2006 at 20:16

Hi these have gone now.

Cheers for the interest.

Posted: 23/03/2006 at 08:57

I bought a pair Friday and an initial 40 minute run showed up no problems, they feel firm yet light and supportive. I pronate a bit , worse one side than the other due to a leg injury but these seem to really help.

I tried several makes in the shop and tried them on a treadmill for 15minutes each , these felt right straight away . I wasn't dissappointed when I went out and tomorrow night I'll go out for longer .

Posted: 20/06/2006 at 19:29

I haaaaaaaate the brooks fit - lol. Asics is the way of the future !!

Posted: 01/08/2006 at 20:18

I'd like to say that after 2 months of use and a couple of races including a 10 miler I'm delighted with mine - all my lower leg problems have dissappeared.

I reccomend them fully especially as I run twice a week for nearly 2 hours at a time with no problems.

Posted: 22/08/2006 at 09:06


We'd love you to add a comment! Please take half a minute to register as a free member