TW Advent Calendar: The Winners!

Were you a lucky entrant? Check back on Fridays for the latest prize winners in our fantastic Advent Calendar competitions!



advent calendar 11

Thursday December 1
Andrew Campbell (Truro)

Friday December 2
Paul Wilkinson (Torpoint)

Monday December 5
Nicholas Martin (London)

Tuesday December 6
Jill Osgood (High Peak)

Wednesday December 7
Nick Lishman (Isles of Scilly)

Thursday December 8
Catherine Swinson (Hailsham)

Friday December 9
Moyna O'Neill (Manchester)

Monday December 12
Jonathan Mackintosh (Aberdeenshire)

Tuesday December 13

Tim Marsh (Macclesfield)

Wednesday December 14

Sarah Boxer (London)

Thursday December 15

Johanna Bogle (London)

Friday December 16
Dave Wong (Totnes)

Monday December 19
Trefor Bark (Harrow)

Tuesday December 20
Kelly Paterson (Ashton-under-Lyne)

Wednesday December 21
Nick Lishman (Isles of Scilly)

Thursday December 22
Darran Cooke (Telford)

Friday December 23
Venda Louise Pollock (Alnwick)


Previous article
Garmin Swim: Preview
Next article
Swim Essentials

 
TwitterStumbleUponFacebookDiggRedditGoogle


Discuss this article

hi

how do i go about claiming

many thanks

jill


Posted: 20/12/2011 at 18:15

I'd like to know this as well.
Posted: 23/12/2011 at 14:17

Hi Jill and Gingerbread Mouse,

Pearl Izumi have been notified of your details and will be in contact about delivery of your prizes.

Merry Christmas

Katherine (TW)


Posted: 23/12/2011 at 14:21

Hi Guys,

I appear to have won on 19th Dec and was wondering where i could see details of what I have won. (The wife wants to know)


Posted: 28/12/2011 at 15:47

Has anyone heard for Pearl Izumi yet?
Posted: 09/01/2012 at 15:15

No welsh winners again.........but can you believe the luck of Nick from the isle of scilly........2 prizes.......well done that man.....that would make a great new years present :0
Posted: 09/01/2012 at 19:13

Anyone heard anything yet? I emailed TW but no response.
Posted: 12/01/2012 at 16:51

Still no news, anyone else?
Posted: 16/01/2012 at 10:08

I cant even find the list of winners now......
Posted: 16/01/2012 at 10:28

Found them    I appear to have missed out again
Posted: 16/01/2012 at 10:30

hiya

i appear to won a prize (totally amazing), but i can't remember what I won. is there a list of all the prizes for the advent calendar? I need to email sizes

Thanks in advance
Posted: 18/01/2012 at 17:09

I have the same problem, I can't remember what I've won and now can't find the original page to have a look.


Posted: 18/01/2012 at 19:30

We'd love you to add a comment! Please login or take half a minute to register as a free member

Smart Coach
Free, fully-personalized training plans, designed to suit your racing goals and your lifestyle.