2010 Ironman World Champs in Pictures

From race set up to the last person finishing in 16 hours 59 minutes

Posted: 10 October 2010
by Alison Hamlett

Aussie Mirinda Carfrae win's the women's race
 13 of 16 

After coming second last year, Carfrae becomes the 2010 Ironman World Champion. Her 2:53:32 marathon split sped her to the fourth fastest women's time ever at Kona

Previous page Next page


Discuss this article

We'd love you to add a comment! Please login or take half a minute to register as a free member

Smart Coach
Free, fully-personalized training plans, designed to suit your racing goals and your lifestyle.