RW Advent Calendar: The Winners!

Thursday December 1

Matthew Lancaster (Leeds)

Friday December 2

Jane Taylor (Brigg)

Alan Stowers (Chatham)

Dawn Seymour (Southampton)

Olaf Tsiquaye (Malvern)

Kerry McNair (St Neots)

Len Tiernan (Tyne and Wear)

Caroline Mullan (Aberdeen)

Lynn Hodge (Glasgow)

Paul Kain (Manchester)

Monday December 5

Janet Priddle (London)

Stefan Klincewicz (Guildford)

David Harvey (Bournemouth)

Claire Broadwater (Norwich)

Paul Kain (Manchester)

Russell Rose (Milton Keynes)

Yvonne Green (Glasgow)

Lesley Boniface (Newhaven)

Brioni Allcorn (Eastbourne)

Emma Whittick (Aberystwyth)

Tuesday December 6

Martin Siddall (Sheffield)

Sean Mcfarlane (Southend)

Gillian Phillips (Birmingham)

Cathy Williams (Frome)

Steve Sproston (Middlewich)

Nick Chesworth (St Helens)

Matthew Crosse (Northampton)

Stuart Ogier (St Albans)

Luke Bussey (Hull)

Stuart Sharp (Manchester)

Neal Bailey (Welshpool)

Andrew Hollingsworth (Thornhill)

Nicholas Martin (London)

Pedro Quartin Graca (Maidenhead)

Jen Howse (Stockton)

Sheila Coulson (Hartlepool)

Gemma De Gouveia (Newark)

Suzy Blandford (Tavistock)

Jennie Roberts (Teignmouth)

Wednesday December 7

Nigel Jones (Aldershot)

Thursday December 8

Brooks PureCadence winners:

Sonia Robins (Fareham)

Bruce Cunningham (Loughborough)

Brooks PureConnect winners:

Tom Martin (Leicester)

Paula Turner (Peterborough)

Brooks PureFlow winners:

Euan Harvey (Aberdeen)

Denise Searle (Tunbridge Wells)

Friday December 9

Matt Lane (Andover)

Samantha Cockroft (Batley)

Monday December 12

Claire Woods (Norwich)

Ann Tofari (Uxbridge)

Rhoda Kellar (Glasgow)

Tuesday December 13

Tim Lewis (Cardiff)

Alistair Masterton (Glasgow)

Wednesday December 14

Melissa Shaw (Nottingham)

Carson Medhurst (Dover)

Thursday December 15

Miriam Sala (Cardiff)

Michaela Graham (Batley)

Friday December 16

Rob Elliott (Thames Ditton)

Adam Griffiths (Chester)

Monday December 19

James Kyffin (Winscombe)

Alastair Middlemist (Maidstone)

Vanessa Rayner (London)

Michaela Graham Batley)

Ian Mitchell (Bassingham)

Nicola Thompson (Broadstone)

Winnie Yick (Bicester)

Mayur Koya (Leatherhead)

Clinton Thomas (Queensborough)

James Semmelroth (Newark)

Simon Couper (Harlow)

Phil Fernhough (Harrogate)

Tuesday December 20

Kay Craig (Dundee)

Peter Maggs (Bristol)

Sylvie Walpole (Biggleswade)

Wednesday December 21

Sarah Jackson (London)

Thursday December 22

Abigail Harper (Hull)

Ciaran Marron (Liverpool)

Caroline Ditum (Leamington Spa)

Alison Cardwell (Ballyclare)

Friday December 23

Liz Stuckey (Chelmsford)